Dale Farm Milk Cup 2014 Kicks Off!

Dale Farm Milk Cup 2014 has kicked off! We have 56 teams competing in three sections – Junior (28), Premier (24) and Elite (4).

Follow some of these handy links below for access to fixtures, results, galleries, tables and more!


Junior Section Fixtures/Results

 Premier Section Fixtures/Results

Elite Section Fixtures/Results


 To get the latest scores fast follow us on FACEBOOK  and  TWITTER





Opening Parade & Ceremony – Russell Pritchard

Opening Parade & Ceremony – TB

Opening Parade & Ceremony – Robert Shanks

Monday 28th July – Russell Pritchard

Tuesday 29th July – Russell Pritchard

Wednesday 30th July – Russell Pritchard

Thursday 31st July – Russell Pritchard





Junior Section Table

Premier Section Table

Elite Section Table




Information on admission:

Without a Multi-Match Ticket, admission to Coleraine and Ballymena Showgrounds, Scroggy Road (Limavady), Riada Stadium (Ballymoney), Riverside Stadium (Drumahoe), Brandywell Stadium (Derry/Londonderry) and Seahaven (Portstewart) is £6 for adults every game (£4 for U-16s) and £3 (adults) and £2 (U-16s) at Anderson Park (Coleraine) and Broughshane.

Admission to Finals Night at Ballymena without a MMT is £10 (adult) and £5 (U-16s).