Award Winners 2015

on Monday, 14 September 2015. Posted in Latest News, News, Junior Section, Premier Section

The list of DFMC 2015 Award Winners

Award Winners 2015

Dale Farm Milk Cup Winners:
Premier Section - County Antrim (Northern Ireland)
Junior Section - Right to Dream (Ghana)


Dale Farm Globe:
Premier Section - O'Higgins (Chile)
Junior Section - Rangers (Scotland)


Dale Farm Vase:
Premier Section - Right to Dream (Ghana)
Junior - Sheffield United (England)


Dale Farm Bowl:
Premier - OC Blues (USA)
Junior - County Londonderry (Northern Ireland)


Dale Farm Salver:
Premier Section - Zacatepac Selection XXI (Mexico)
Junior Section - Vendee (France)


Dale Farm Shield:
Junior Section - Swindon Town (England)


Most Successful Irish Team:
Premier Section - County Antrim (Northern Ireland)
Junior Section - County Antrim (Northern Ireland)


Most Sporting Team:
Premier Section - Higashi Fukoka (Japan)
Junior Section - Right to Dream (Ghana)


Golden Boot Award:
Premier Section - McKenzie McCubbin (Newcastle United)
Junior Section - King Baidoo (Right to Dream)


Player of the Tournament:
Premier Section - Chalov Fedor (CSKA Moscow)
Junior Section - Luke Nolan (GPS FC Bayern), Yassine-En-Neyah (NDSL)
Josh Sargent (AS Roma-USA) all tied


Bertie Peacock Award:
Premier Section - Matthew Shevlin (County Antrim)
Junior Section - Jack Chambers (County Down)


David McClarty Fair Play Award
County Armagh